Apple Store in Ginza

Apple Store Ginza 2004
In the evening I went to the Apple Store Ginza. Germany doesn’t have an Apple Store yet so it was the first for me visiting one. Apple couldn’t have picked a better location with all those high-name brands operating their stores in Ginza.

Apple Store Ginza 2004  8 2

In the store window, the new iPod mini was being advertized. The store itself has a glass elevator
and five floors accessible to the public. The third floor is the theater, which is the best place to enjoy the free wi-fi.

Apple Store Ginza 2004  11 2

I listened to a presentation there. My Japanese isn’t good enough to understand everything yet.

About Mattie

This is my personal blog expressing my love for traveling in Japan, Korea and other parts of the world. When I'm not studying languages or extending my camera collection, I write for computer and tech magazines. Check out my YouTube videos as well. All new posts including ones for older events will be announced on my Twitter account.

Posted on Wednesday, August 4, 2004, in ginza, japan, tokyo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

